How to delete your personalVPN™ Account on Android
personalVPN™ makes it possible to delete your account entirely. Once your account is deleted, there is no way to recover it.
To delete your account:
1. Log in to your account and go to Account from the left menu and click the Delete Account button.
2. Confirm that you want your account to be permanently deleted by clicking OK. Keep in mind that you will lose access to personalVPN™ app.
3. You will be asked to type DELETE to confirm the DELETION of your account.
Have more questions? Let us know how we can help you.